Congratulations to Dr. Rhonda Lentonnew President of York University

Royal Crown College leadership invited to the Celebration of 50 years of Science Departments at York University, May 1st, 2015

Deans Dr. Lorelei Silverman and Dr. Rosalind Silverman participated in the festivities and gala alongside York University Dr. Rhonda Lenton new presidentVice President Academic & Provost Dean of Faculty of  Science Ray Jayawardhana, Dr. Robert  Brym and alumni from the first year of science at York.

Drs. Rosalind and Lorelei Silverman were chosen among the 50 scientists to represent 50 years of science at York University. Drs. Silverman received their PhDs with distinction from York University and defended their thesis two days apart!

york 50york 50b


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s